Search form

Department of the Youth Policy

Дата размещения: 04.09.2017 - 17:33
Дата последнего обновления: 30.01.2018 - 12:11

In accordance with the Regulation on the Department of youth policy of the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Civil Society of the Republic of Kazakhstan, approved by the order of the Executive Secretary of the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Civil Society of the Republic of Kazakhstan on October 19, 2016, № 2, the Department of youth policy is a structural subdivision of the Ministry of Religious Affairs and Civil Society of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Department consists of:

1) Governance of methodological support and international cooperation;

2) Governance of interdepartmental coordination;

3) Governance for interaction with youth organizations;

4) Governance of youth social projects.

 

DEPARTMENT OF YOUTH POLICY

1

Askhat  Razdykovich Oralov

 

Director

74-01-96

a.oralov@diakom.gov.kz

2

Lira

Fazylovna Raisova

 

Deputy Director

74-01-62

l.raisova@diakom.gov.kz

Governance of methodological support and international cooperation

3

Anar

Tokmukhanbetkyzy Mukasheva

 

Head of Management

74-18-35

a.mukasheva@diakom.gov.kz

Governance of interdepartmental coordination

4

Maksat

Bekbolatovich Mazhitov

 

Head of Management

74-18-43

m.mazhitov@diakom.gov.kz

Governance for interaction with youth organizations

5

Baglan

Ualikyzy Abdimova

 

Head of Management

74-18-34

b.abdimova@diakom.gov.kz

Governance of youth social projects

6

Almagul

Kaiyrlyevna Kutanova

 

Head of Management

74-18-41

a.kutanova@diakom.gov.kz